August 5, 2020

F1 Austrian Grand Prix: Begin time, TV channel, reside stream, grid and schedule for TODAY’s opener

F1 Austrian Grand Prix: Start time, TV channel, live stream, grid and schedule for TODAY’s opener

FORMULA ONE is again and Mercedes seem able to proceed their dominance.

Valtteri Bottas begins the race in pole place forward of world champion and team-mate Lewis Hamilton, who averted a grid penalty for failing to gradual for yellow flags, and for exceeding monitor limits in an earlier Q3 lap.


Lewis Hamilton clinched his sixth world title final season[/caption]

Hamilton is out to assert his seventh world title this season and will race in a particular black Mercedes to assist of the Black Lives Matter motion.

What time does the F1 Austrian Grand Prix begin?

  • The Austrian Grand Prix race commences at 2.10pm TODAY.
  • Formulation One’s season begins on the The Pink Bull Ring in Spielberg.
  • As normal the race schedule takes place over three days – follow, qualifying and at last race day itself.
  • Qualifying befell on July Four and noticed Bottas pip Hamilton to pole place, with Max Verstappen third.


Hamilton is hoping for one more season of dominance
Getty Photos – Getty

What TV channel is the F1 Austrian Grand Prix on and may I reside stream it?

  • You possibly can catch all the motion reside on Sky Sports activities F1.
  • Protection of the primary follow session begins at 10am.
  • If you wish to stream or don’t have a Sky account, seize a NOW TV go from simply £9.99.
  • Highlights of qualifying and the large race will probably be broadcast on Channel 4.

Beginning grid

1. Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes)

2. Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
3. Max Verstappen (Pink Bull)

4. Lando Norris (McLaren)
5. Alex Albon (Pink Bull)

6. Sergio Perez (Racing Level)
7. Charles Leclerc (Ferrari)

8. Carlos Sainz (McLaren)
9. Lance Stroll (Racing Level)

10. Daniel Ricciardo (Renault)
11. Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari)

12. Pierre Gasly (Alpha Tauri)
13. Daniil Kvyat (Alpha Tauri)

14. Esteban Ocon (Renault)
15. Romain Grosjean (Haas)

16. Kevin Magnussen (Haas)
17. George Russell (Williams)

18. Antonio Giovinazzi (Alfa Romeo)
19. Kimi Raikkonen (Alfa Romeo)

20. Nicholas Latifi (Williams)

Full schedule

Friday, July 3

  • Apply 1: 10am – 11.30am
  • Apply 2: 2pm – 3.30pm

Saturday, July 4

  • Apply 3: 11am – noon
  • Qualifying: 2pm – 3pm

Sunday, July 5

  • Race – 2.10pm – 4.10pm

Posted in UK