June 6, 2020

Jay Electronica’s new album A Written Testimony is out now! Tracklist and visitor appearances

JAY Electronica’s long-awaited album, A Written Testimony, is formally out for the world to take pleasure in.

After taking a decade to make, the elusive rapper’s debut album options a variety of large names. Right here’s all it’s essential to know…

Getty – Contributor

Jay Electronica’s long-awaited album, A Written Testimony, has been launched[/caption]

Which artists function on Jay Electonica’s album A Written Testimony?

The album sees Jay Electronica work with a few of the largest names within the business.

Singer and songwriter The-Dream options on the tracks Shiny Swimsuit Concept and Ezekiel’s Wheel. Whereas rapper Travis Scott options on a music titled The Blinding.

Nevertheless the likes of Jay-Z, James Blake and Khruangbin are credited for serving to to jot down a few of the songs.

With Swizz Beatz, Hit-Boy, No I.D., the Alchemist and Younger Guru are on the manufacturing credit.

What’s the full tracklist from A Written Testimony?

The total monitor listing for A Written Testimony is as follows:

  • The Overwhelming Occasion
  • Ghost of Soulja Slim
  • The Blinding feat. Travis Scott
  • The Neverending Story
  • Shiny Swimsuit Concept feat. The-Dream
  • Common Soldier
  • Flux Capacitor
  • Fruits Of The Spirit
  • Ezekiel’s Wheel feat. The-Dream
  • A.P.I.D.T.A

Who’s Jay Electronica and what number of albums has he launched?

Jay Electronica is the elusive ROC Nation artist who has taken over a decade to truly launch his promised debut album.

He first caught the ears of music lovers with 2007’s Act I:  Everlasting Sunshine (The Pledge).

And went on to launch one-off songs and making visitor appearances on the mission’s of different artists.

Posted in UK