July 12, 2020

Is Tonga vs Nice Britain on TV? Channel, stay stream free, kick-off time, and groups for Rugby League sport

IT IS the second rugby league followers have been ready 12 years for – Nice Britain are again.

For the primary time since 2007, the Lions will roar as Wayne Bennett’s aspect takes on a ‘Tonga Invitational XIII’ in Hamilton, New Zealand.

Nice Britain are again in worldwide rugby league after a 12-year absence

Tonga have been the story of the worldwide sport after a number of prime gamers dedicated to the Pacific island they usually reached the semi-final of the 2017 World Cup.

Sam Burgess and Sean O’Loughlin are lacking via damage however a number of Tremendous League and NRL-based stars will pull on the pink, white and blue.

However what time is kick off? The place are you able to watch it? Right here’s SunSport’s information to Nice Britain’s return.

What time does Tonga vs Nice Britain kick off?

GREAT Britain tackle a Tonga Invitational XIII at present.

Kick-off is at 8am UK time.

What TV channel is Tonga vs Nice Britain on and might I stay stream it free?

THE GAME shall be broadcast stay on BBC2 with protection beginning at 7.30am.

Highlights shall be proven on BBC1 from 1.15pm.

It will also be watched on BBC iPlayer.

All BBC companies are free for UK viewers with a TV licence.

Tonga may have loads of followers on the sport in Hamilton, New Zealand


Tonga Invitational XIII:

1. Will Hopoate, 2. David Fusitu’a, 3. Michael Jennings, 4. Kotoni Staggs, 5. Daniel Tupou, 6. Tuimoala Lolohea, 7. Ata Hingano, 8. Andrew Fifita, 9. Siliva Havili, 10. Sio Siua Taukeiaho (co-captain), 11. Ben Murdoch-Masila, 12. Manu Ma’u, 13. Jason Taumalolo (co-captain).

Interchange: Sione Katoa, Addin Fonua-Blake, John Asiata, Sitili Tupouniua, Junior Tatola, Konrad Hurrell, Tesi Niu.

Nice Britain Lions:

1. Lachlan Coote, 2. Jermaine McGillvary, 3. Zak Hardaker, 4. Oliver Gildart, 5. Ryan Corridor, 6. Gareth Widdop, 7. Jackson Hastings, 8. Chris Hill, 9. Josh Hodgson, 10. Luke Thompson, 11. John Bateman, 12. Elliott Whitehead, 13. James Graham (c). Interchange: Josh Jones, Tom Burgess, Jonny Lomax, Alex Walmsley, Jake Connor, Jack Hughes, George Williams, Daryl Clark.

Posted in UK